Construction

We know how to meet the specific needs of construction contractors

GEORADAR-DETECTION INC. has been working in partnership with construction contractors throughout Quebec for several years to provide them with information and data to avoid unwanted costs, conflicts, project delays and risks.

We have the expertise, instruments and non-destructive techniques necessary to locate rebars and conduits in slabs or other concrete structural elements, locate radiant heating tubes, inspect and locate sewer pipes, plumbing, detect buried electrical cables and other underground utilities including non-metallic conduits such as plastic gasoline distribution pipes often used for gaz stations.

For the safety of your employees and to safeguard the existing infrastructures, call upon our services before coring, sawing, boring, or excavating.

GEORADAR-DETECTION INC. is expert in a wide range of techniques and technologies, including ground penetrating radar (GPR), electromagnetic locators, electromagnetic induction instruments (EMI) and thermography. Some of these techniques allow us not only to obtain localizations X, Y but also to estimate the depths of the conduits.

Located buried elements are marked in real time on site, and a report with photos and sketches is sent by email.


We know how to meet your specific needs:

  • Fast service, even for distant deployments
  • Accurate on-site marking
  • Professional work
  • Competitive rates
  • Written report free of charge
For a quote request, call us
Montréal 514 993-1254
Québec 418 262-1263
Or contact us by email

Construction

Nous savons répondre aux besoins spécifiques des entrepreneurs en construction

GEORADAR-DETECTION INC. travaille en partenariat avec des entrepreneurs en construction partout au Québec depuis plusieurs années, afin de leur fournir des informations et des données qui permettent d’éviter les coûts additionnels, les conflits, les retards de projet et les risques.

Nous avons l’expertise, les instruments et les techniques non destructives nécessaires pour localiser les barres d’armature et les conduits dans des dalles ou tout autre élément de structure en béton, les tubes de chauffage radiant, pour inspecter et localiser les tuyaux de plomberie, détecter des câbles électriques enfouis et les autres services souterrains, incluant des conduits non métalliques comme les tuyaux de distribution d’essence en plastique souvent utilisés pour les stations-services.

Pour la sécurité de vos employés et pour sauvegarder les infrastructures existantes, faites appel à nos services avant vos travaux de carottage, de sciage, de forage ou d’excavation.

GÉORADAR-DÉTECTION INC. est expert dans un large éventail de techniques et de technologies, notamment le géoradar (GPR), les localisateurs électromagnétiques, les instruments à induction électromagnétique (EMI) et en thermographie. Certaines de ces techniques nous permettent non seulement d’obtenir des localisations X, Y, mais aussi d’estimer les profondeurs des conduits.

Nous faisons un marquage rigoureux sur le terrain et vous fournissons un rapport sommaire qui vous permettra de retrouver ou de refaire le marquage de certains éléments, si certaines marques étaient effacées.


Nous savons répondre à vos besoins spécifiques :

  • Service avec 24 heures d’avis
  • Marquage précis sur le site
  • Travail professionnel
  • Tarifs compétitifs
  • Rapport sommaire sans frais
Pour une demande de soumission, appelez-nous
Montréal 514 993-1254
Québec 418 262-1263
Ou contactez-nous par courriel